2022 4th International Conference on Video, Signal and Image Processing

Technical Committee

Prof. Feng Zhao, Shandong Technology and Business University, China
Prof. Lishan Qiao, Liaocheng University, China
Prof. Ching-Nung Yang, National Dong Hwa University, Taiwan
Prof. Chiou-Shann Fuh, National Taiwan University Taipei, Taiwan
Prof. Nafaa Nacereddine, Research Center in Industrial Technologies CRTI, Algeria
Assoc. Prof. Apurba Sarkar, Indian Institute of Engineering Science and Technology, India
Assoc. Prof. Bahia Lounis, University of Sciences and Technology Houari Boumediene USTHB, Algeria
Assoc. Prof. Gary Tam, Swansea University, UK
Assoc. Prof. Jian Wei, Jilin University, China
Assoc. Prof. Karina Rodriguez Echavarria, University of Brighton, UK
Assoc. Prof. Shasha Mao, Xidian University, China
Assoc. Prof. Yongqing Huo, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China
Asst. Prof. Ahmed A. Abd El-Latif, Menoufia University, Egypt
Dr. Anwaar Ul-Haq, Charles Sturt University, Australia
Dr. Albert Chong, University of Southern Queensland, Australia