2021 3rd International Conference on Video, Signal and Image Processing

Organizing Committee

General Chairs
Prof. Yonghuai Liu, Edge Hill University, UK
Prof. Yuji Iwahori, Chubu University, Japan

Conference Chair
Prof. Wanneng Yang, Huazhong Agricultural University, China

Local Chair
Assoc. Prof. Ruifang Zhai, Huazhong Agricultural University, China

Program Chairs
Prof. Ran Song, Shandong University, China
Prof. Mrinal Mandal, University of Alberta, Canada

Program Co-chair
Prof. Yitian Zhao, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Publicity Chair
Assoc. Prof. Aili Wang, Harbin University of Science and Technology, China

Regional Chair of Italy
Prof. Lucio Marcenaro, University of Genova, Italy

Regional Chair of Japan
Assoc. Prof. Kenji Funahashi, Nagoya Institute of Technology, Japan